Library Board

We are privileged to have individuals on our Library Board dedicated to supporting and improving the Wyoming Public Libary.  We thank them for their time and dedication to our communities.
Our 2023-2024 Library Board Members are:


President: Laurie Damman

Secretary: Michelle Hansen

Trustee: Paula Klein

Trustee: Stacey Williams

Trustee: Rachel Nixon